Candidates on the June 7, 2022 Ballot

County Commissioner At Large – Vote for 2; 4 year term.

David Thiesse (R)

Glenn Pulse (R)

James H. Bohnsack (R)

Micheal P. Manning (D)

Constance Moore Nelsen (D)

Geoffrey Gray-Lobe (D)

Delegates to State Convention (Republican Party Position) – Vote for 3.

Ryan Church

Brian Rupp

Donna Schafer

Precinct Committeeman (Republican Party) – Vote for 1.

Precinct 01

Gerald D. Loen

Thomas Tiahrt

Garrett Davis

Precinct 03

Mark J Neitzke

Troy Walraven

Precinct S2

Gerald Eugene Tracy II

Creighton A. Thurman

Precinct Committeewoman (Republican Party) – Vote for 1.

Precinct 01

Sydney Davis

Sharyl L. Loen

Cheryl Tiahrt

Precinct 03

Deena Walraven

Jamie Neitzke

Precinct S2

Alexis Ann Tracy

Kelly S. Thurman

Vermillion School Board Member – Vote for 2; 3 year term.

Jacob Skelton

Bess Vlaisavljevich

Cynthia Hardman

Jan I Berkhout

Mark Winegar

<u>City of Vermillion Mayor – Vote for 1; 4 year term.</u>

Jon Cole

Kelsey Collier-Wise

City of Vermillion Alderman Central Ward – Vote for 1; 4 year term.

Katherine Price

Carson Merkwan

City of Vermillion Alderman Northeast Ward – Vote for 1; 4 year term.

Ryan S. Church

Julia Hellwege

City of Vermillion Alderman Northwest Ward – Vote for 1; 4 year term.

Leslie Gerrish

Mike Murra